IPI Research Committee

The Research Committee identifies issues of importance to the parking and transportation industry to advance the profession and individual organizations as well as assists with membership growth.

Irena Goloschokin - Chair
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Products
T2 Systems, Inc.

L. Dennis Burns, CAPP
Senior Practice Builder/Regional Vice President
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Matthew Clay
Operations Manager
Republic Parking System

Soumya Dey
Director of Research & Tech. Transfer
District of Columbia DOT

Perry Eggleston, MPA, CAPP
Director of Parking & Transportation Services
University of Texas at Arlington

Mike Klein, CAPP
Executive Director
Albany Parking Authority

Todd Tucker
Vice President
Towne Parke

IPI Liaison

Rachel Yoka, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President, Program Development
International Parking Institute