IPI Professional Recognition Committee

The Professional Recognition Committee reviews submissions and selects winners of the annual awards for the James M. Hunnicutt, CAPP, Parking Professional of the Year; Parking Organization of the Year; Supervisor of the Year; and Staff Member of the Year.

Larry Cohen, CAPP - Co-Chair
Executive Director
Lancaster Parking Authority

Gary Means, CAPP - Co-Chair
Executive Director
Lexington & Fayette County Parking Authority

Vanessa Cummings, CAPP
Supervisor I, Parking & Facility Access
Columbus State Community College

Clement Gibson, CAPP
Special Programs Manager
City of Charlotte

Dorothy Harris
Assistant Deputy Manager of Aviation/Landside Services
Denver International Airport

Maria Irshad, CAPP
Assistant Director
City of Houston Parking Management

Wayne Mixdorf, CAPP
Parking Manager
City of Lincoln, Nebraska

Mark Pace
Parking & Transportation Manager
Montgomery College

IPI Liaison

Lauri Chudoba
Professional Development Administrator
International Parking Institute