IPI Membership Committee

The Membership Committee provides direction and assistance for recruiting new members to the organization and developing retention programs.  Additionally, it identifies prospects and ensures that there is an initiative to bring them and ancillary operations into our membership.

Wanda Brown - Co-Chair
Asst. Mgr., Parking & Transportation Services
University of California Davis Medical Center

Dan Kupferman, CAPP - Co-Chair
Director of Car Park Management Systems
Walker Parking Consultants

Bruce Barclay
Operations Manager/Parking & Shuttle
Salt Lake City Airport Authority

Marilyn Brooks
Vice President, Sales Administration
SP Plus/Standard Parking Corporation

Allen Corry, CAPP
DFW International Airport Operations Department

Clement Gibson, CAPP
Special Programs Manager
City of Charlotte

Ron Given
Brekford Corporation

Deborah Graham, CAPP
Parking & Transportation Manager
Arizona State University, Polytechnic Campus

Dorothy Harris
Assistant Deputy Manager of Aviation/Landside Services
Denver International Airport

Kevin Judd
Parking and Transportation, Manager
Spectrum Health

Lynne Lancaster
Operations Manager
City of Richmond, Virginia

David Leingang
Sales and Business Development Manager
SWARCO Traffic Americas, LLC

Mark Lyons
Parking Manager
City of Sarasota

Mary Mabry, CAPP
Associate Director
University of North Texas

Olubunmi ('Bunmi) Omitoyin, CAPP
Senior Operations Manager
InterPark Incorporated

Lena Price
Operations Supervisor
City & County of Denver Parking Management

Mike Weiler
Product Development Manager
Rydin Decal

Paul Whetzel, CAPP
Parking Operations Manager
Charleston County Government

IPI Liaison

Monica Arpino
Membership Services Manager
International Parking Institute